DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Udaipur (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    25 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Udaipur

      • 26 Aug, Fri 29 / 24 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 29 / 24 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 29 / 23 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 24 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 24 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 23 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 29 / 22 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 29 / 21 °C

    Comments