DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Udaipur (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : From the NE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Udaipur

      • 29 Sep, Thu 35 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 34 / 25 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 23 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 31 / 23 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 23 °C

    Comments