DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Udaipur (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    24 °C

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the W at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Rain
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Udaipur

      • 28 Jul, Thu 27 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 28 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 30 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 28 / 24 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 27 / 23 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 29 / 24 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 30 / 24 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 31 / 24 °C

    Comments